Moving and copying contacts among groups

You can copy the contacts of one group to one or more other audience groups.

How to copy contacts to another group:

  1. From the main Audience page, choose 'Open this group' from the options menu to the right of the group that contains the contacts you'd like to copy.
  2. Select the contacts you want to copy by checking the box to the left of their name. If you'd like to copy everyone in the group, use the menu just above the names to take all of the contacts.
  3. Click copy them in the menu at the top of the page.
  4. Choose Copy to groups.
  5. Choose your destination group(s) from the menu, and click Copy.

The contacts you copy will remain in the original group. If you no longer want to keep the original group after moving its contacts, return to the main Audience page to delete it.